819-395-4924

DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU IS A PRIVILEGE THAT WE TAKE PRIDE IN. DON’T HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

When we produce something for you, we work as though we were making the product for ourselves. You can count on our team, whose know-how and efficiency, combined with the quality of our products, are mirrored in the quality of the final product we deliver to you, for your complete satisfaction. Their expertise and dedication are key to the successes we experience daily.

GET A QUOTE






Address

255, rue Michaud
Saint-Germain-de-Grantham
Québec, J0C 1K0

Contact us

Tel : 819-395-4924
Fax : 819-395-4227

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday
7h30 à 16h30

Friday
8h00 à 12h00

ABOUT US

Since 1957, RJAM’s mission has been to offer excellent customer service by efficiently meeting its customers’ needs. Beyond simply delivering a service or product, the RJAM team aims to help its customers turn their projects into successes.

Our team can offer you advice and partner with you in the development of new concepts that will improve the comfort, ergonomics, design and cost of your cushions.

The technological capabilities of our three CNC (numerical control) centres greatly increase our efficiency. We take a visionary approach, constantly pushing the boundaries for the continued development of our company.

819-395-4924

Faire affaire avec vous est un privilège qui fait notre fierté, contactez-nous.

Ce que nous fabriquons pour vous, c’est exactement comme si c’était pour nous. Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe pour que savoir-faire et efficacité s’allient à la qualité de nos produits pour se refléter dans la réalisation de votre projet, pour votre plus grande satisfaction. Leur expertise et leur dévouement sont au cœur de notre réussite au quotidien.

DEMANDE DE SOUMISSION






Adresse

255, rue Michaud
Saint-Germain-de-Grantham
Québec, J0C 1K0

Nous contacter

Tél : 819-395-4924
Fax : 819-395-4227

Horaires

Lundi - Jeudi
7H30 à 16h30

Vendredi
8h00 à 12h00

À propos

Depuis 1957, RJAM s’est donné comme mission d’exceller dans le service à la clientèle, en répondant efficacement aux objectifs de ses clients. Au-delà de la réalisation, son équipe a comme objectif de vous aider à faire de votre projet une réussite.

Elle saura vous apporter de nombreux conseils en veillant à développer de nouveaux concepts en partenariat avec vous afin d’améliorer le confort, l’ergonomie, le design et le coût de vos coussin.

Grâce à ses trois centres de commandes numériques (CNC), sa technologie la rend vraiment très efficace. Afin de toujours se surpasser et rester visionnaire, son développement ne cesse d’évoluer constamment.